The Republic of Serbia is a democratic state of all of its citizens

Written By
Be yourself; everyone else is already taken.

The Republic of Serbia in its composition also comprises two autonomous provinces: Vojvodina and Kosovo-Metohija. Belgrade is the capital of Serbia. With a population of 1,659,440, it is the country’s administrative, economic and cultural centre.

Territorial organisation



National symbols and anthem of the Republic of Serbia

Position, relief and climate

Population, language and religion

National minorities

Refugees in Serbia

Industry, energy and mining

Hit Enter
Follow Us
On Facebook
On Twitter
On GooglePlus
On Linkedin
On Pinterest
On Rss
On Instagram