Close

Assam Holidays List 2018 – Assam Bank, Govt, Public Holidays Calendar

Written By
Simply enjoy life and the great pleasures that come with it.

Assam Holidays List 2018

Day Date Assam Sarkar Holiday List
Sunday January 14, 2018 Sankranti
Monday January 15, 2018 Tusu Puja
Tuesday January 23, 2018 Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Jayanti
Friday January 26, 2018 Republic Day
Wednesday January 31, 2018 Me-dam-me-phi
Thursday March 01, 2018 Doljatra
Friday March 30, 2018 Good Friday
Sunday April 01, 2018 Bank Holiday
Saturday April 14, 2018 Bohag Bihu
Sunday April 15, 2018 Bohag Bihu Holiday
Monday April 16, 2018 Bohag Bihu Holiday
Monday April 16, 2018 Tithi of Damodar Deva
Hit Enter
Follow Us
On Facebook
On Twitter
On GooglePlus
On Linkedin
On Pinterest
On Rss
On Instagram